|Recommended: YesWe love living here Neighbors are quiet. The apartments are nice and a good value. Maintenance is quick and friendly with work orders. Office staff are friendly and helpful. Our only complaint is parking. Depending on the time of day you are wanting to park your car, you may not get a spot close to your building.
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that overall you are enjoying living here so far. We are trying to perform vehicle checks more often as well as sending out notices occasionally to remind residents that any guests they have need to park in our overflow parking to free up the parking spaces in the first two rows for resident use only. We will be happy to send another notice out this week to help but if you continue to notice a problem with the parking, please notify our office so we can look at alternative ways to address this concern. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day/week! -The Glen at Alexander Staff
|Recommended: YesLove the Glen — I love the grounds at Alexander, and the maintenance staff is awesome. I would highly recommend this community
Thank you so much for your feedback, we love to hear that you would highly recommend our community! Please feel free to contact our office should you have any maintenance requests or concerns that we can help with during your stay. Have a great day/weekend! Sincerely, The Glen at Alexander Staff
|Recommended: YesGreat place — currently moved in. LOVE IT HERE EVERYONE IS SO NICE A FRIENDLY. The only issue is that we can hear our neighbors bc we are located on the 2nd floor, and on the weekends they blast the music at all times of the night.
Thank you so much for your feedback, we are excited to here you are loving it here so far! Please let our office know if you continue to experience problems with noise from your neighbors. We do have quiet hours and ask that our residents be respectful of their neighbors especially after 10pm. We also have a courtesy officer who can help with these noise complaints. You should have their contact information in your move in folder if you need to reach out to them. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact us for any service requests or concerns you have. - The Glen at Alexander Staff
|Recommended: YesIt is safe and quiet. — The location can't be beaten. The place is well designed and I like the garbage pickup at my door
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay with us and hope you continue to do so. Please contact us should you have any service requests or questions. Have a great weekend and happy holidays! -The Glen at Alexander Staff
|Recommended: YesLove it here — It is quiet and convenient. Lots of nice people.
Thank you for your feedback! We are excited to hear you are enjoying living at the Glen! Please contact our office should you have any service requests, questions or concerns that help your experience continue to be enjoyable. Have a great day! - The Glen at Alexander Staff
|Recommended: YesEverything as advertised — The amenities are excellent. The rent is reasonable. The staff are friendly and accommodating.
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay so far and hope that you continue to enjoy it! Please contact our office if you have any questions, concerns or service requests for your apartment. Thank you again and have a great day! -The Glen at Alexander Staff
|Recommended: YesGood enough — Great location
Thank you for your feedback! Please contact our office if you have any questions, work orders or if there is anything we can do to help improve your experience here at the Glen. -The Glen at Alexander Staff
|Recommended: YesGreat location, great price. — For what you pay, it's great. Some amenities aren't the highest quality and at times you have to call a couple of times for maintenance requests to be completed, but overall, it has been a pleasant experience living here
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you have had a pleasant experience so far. We do apologize if there was any delay in maintenance requests. Maintenance has worked hard to get caught up with work orders so that this will not be a problem moving forward. Please contact our office if you have any further concerns or if there is anything else we can do to help ensure you continue to enjoy your experience here. Thank you and have a great day! -The Glen at Alexander Staff
|Recommended: YesSo far so good — We moved in recently with a smooth process and super nice staff So far, we love the apartment, and our cat does too The neighbors are nice and usually not too loud, late during the weekday evenings.
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are excited to hear you are enjoying your time here at the Glen so far! Please let us know if there is anything we can help with during your continued stay with us. -The Glen at Alexander Staff
|Recommended: YesGood but things to be improved. — I've enjoyed living here so far, though there are some things I would improve. The bugs are a bit extreme and we still haven't gotten under control after 2.5 months. The second bedroom doesn't have great airflow and gets incredibly warm compared to the living room master bedroom.The front door is not completely sealed and it causes scraping on the floor at the entryway. The electrical wiring is setup poorly and lights flicker when turning on vacuums. Some plugs like the plug for the tv are tied to a switch also which is quite odd. Aside from that, the bathrooms and kitchen are very nice, the amenities have been great, and our neighbors have been considerate as well.
Thank you for your feedback Todd. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed living here so far and want to help ensure you continue to do so. We will be happy to have pest control treat your apartment as well as get their suggestions on what to do to remedy any further concerns. We can also have maintenance take a look at the weather stripping to see if it needs to be repaired or replaced around the doors to help with this. If you can please email us at email@example.com to confirm you would like to have pest control service the apartment and for maintenance come out for we do need permission to send pest control out to your apartment in case you are not home when they come out. We can also let our maintenance know about the airflow to see if there is anything that can be done or suggested to improve that. For the electrical wiring, unfortunately there is not much we can do for it has to do with the original construction. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns, for we will be happy to assist in any way we can. Thank you and have a great day! - The Glen at Alexander Staff
|Recommended: YesVery Nice Quiet Environment — Living at The Glen Apartments Is a special occasion. A clean and quiet community. Kudos to all the staff at the Glen. Thank you for all you do.
Thank you for your feedback Gary! We are excited to hear you are enjoying your stay here at the community and hope you continue to do so. Have a great day!
|Recommended: YesA great Property to live in — Living at the Glen is perfect. They have really friendly staff, respectable neighbors, great amenities, and nice apartments
Thank you so much for your feedback, Milen! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay at the Glen and hope that continues. Please let us know if you have an maintenance requests or questions in the future. Have a great day!
|Recommended: YesOk — It's ok. The apartments don't fit the luxury aspects but they are average. The countertops and flooring are cheaply done but ever other aspect is above par.
Thank you for your feedback Tamika! Our ownership does have plans for upgrades for future apartment turns in order to increase the appeal of some of the features in the apartment to include the items you mentioned. We are happy to hear of your opinion that every other aspect has been above par for you. We hope that you continue to have a great experience here and please let us know if you have any questions or service requests in the future. Thank you again and have a great day! -The Glen at Alexander Staff
|Recommended: YesPretty great — Hard to know what life is normally like right now because of COVID, but it seems like a beautiful neighborhood with pleasant neighbors and good access to utilities.
Thank you for your feedback, Alexander! We are happy to hear your experience so far has been good and we hope the experience continues to be good as we move through this pandemic together. Please contact our office if you have any questions or service requests in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!
|Recommended: YesPretty Cool Place To Stay — So far my experience has been great, no issues, and they respond fairly quickly with any issues brought to their attention.
Thank you for your feedback Patrick! We are happy to hear that you have had a great experience so far! Please let us know if you have any maintenance requests or questions that we can assist with! Have a great day! -The Glen at Alexander Staff